Latest news

ITMA ASIA 2021

We will again present our latest innovations at ITMA ASIA 2021 in Shanghai

Vandewiele has reached an agreement for the acquisition of 100% of Savio Group

This also includes Sedo Treepoint GmbH.

Exhibitions

You will find us at following international trade fairs     more>>

CHINA INTERDYE 2022

The 21th China International Dye Industry, Pigments and Textile Chemicals Exhibition

SHANGHAI, CHINA

National Exhibition and Convention Center (NECC)

May 31. - June 02., 2022

ITM 2022

35th International Textile Machinery Exhibition

ISTANBUL, TÜRKEI

Tüyap Fair, Convention and Congress Center Büyükçekmece

June 14. - 18., 2022

We are looking forward to your visit in hall 14.0, booth 01A!

Techtextil 2022

Leading international trade fair for technical textiles and nonwovens

FRANKFURT, GERMANY

Messe Frankfurt

June 21. - 24., 2022

We are looking forward to your visit in hall 12.0, booth B55!

Head office:

Sedo-Treepoint GmbH

Neuwies 1
D-35794 Mengerskirchen
Deutschland
Tel: +49 6476 310 
Fax +49 6476 31 31

sedo@sedo-treepoint.com
www.sedo-treepoint.com

 

 

Office Switzerland:

Wetzikon, Switzerland
Phone: + 41 43 488 11 88,
Fax: +41 43 488 11 89
switzerland@sedo-treepoint.com

Office Belgium:

Spinnerijstraat 99/1, 8500 Kortrijk, Belgien
belgium@sedo-treepoint.com

Office India:

Kalyan + Coimbatore
india@sedo-treepoint.com

Niederlassung China:

Sedo Treepoint Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 402 Building A No.800
Guangji Road
Hongkou District Shanghai
200434 Shanghai
china@sedo-treepoint.com

Office Singapore:

Singapore
singapore@sedo-treepoint.com

Office USA:

Charlotte, NC, USA
usa@sedo-treepoint.com