Latest news

Vandewiele has reached an agreement for the acquisition of 100% of Savio Group

This also includes Sedo Treepoint GmbH.

¡Muchas Gracias ITMA 2019 Barcelona!

Successful introduction of new Sedomat 8000 series

Exhibitions

You will find us at following international trade fairs     more>>

ITMA ASIA + CITME 2021

International Textile and Garment Technology Exhibition + China International Textile Machinery Exhibition

SHANGHAI, CHINA

National Exhibition and Convention Center

June 12. - 16., 2021

Hall 6 - A33

FEBRATEX 2021

Brazilian Textile Exhibition

BLUMENAU, BRASIL

Parque Vila Germânica / PROEB

August 10. - 13., 2021

SAIGONTEX 2021

Vietnam Saigon Textile & Garment Industry Expo

HO-CHI-MINH-CITY, VIETNAM

Saigon Exhibition & Convention Centre (SECC)

September 22. - 25., 2021

Head office:

Sedo-Treepoint GmbH

Neuwies 1
D-35794 Mengerskirchen
Deutschland
Tel: +49 6476 310 
Fax +49 6476 31 31

sedo@sedo-treepoint.com
www.sedo-treepoint.com

 

 

Office Switzerland:

Wetzikon, Switzerland
Phone: + 41 43 488 11 88,
Fax: +41 43 488 11 89
switzerland@sedo-treepoint.com

Office Belgium:

Spinnerijstraat 99/1, 8500 Kortrijk, Belgien
belgium@sedo-treepoint.com

Office India:

Kalyan + Coimbatore
india@sedo-treepoint.com

Niederlassung China:

Sedo Treepoint Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 402 Building A No.800
Guangji Road
Hongkou District Shanghai
200434 Shanghai
china@sedo-treepoint.com

Office Singapore:

Singapore
singapore@sedo-treepoint.com

Office USA:

Charlotte, NC, USA
usa@sedo-treepoint.com