Latest news

ITMA ASIA 2021

We will again present our latest innovations at ITMA ASIA 2021 in Shanghai

Vandewiele has reached an agreement for the acquisition of 100% of Savio Group

This also includes Sedo Treepoint GmbH.

Exhibitions

You will find us at following international trade fairs     more>>

CHINA INTERDYE 2021

The 21th China International Dye Industry, Pigments and Textile Chemicals Exhibition

SHANGHAI, CHINA

National Exhibition and Convention Center (NECC)

Postponed 2022

 

DTG 2022

The 17th Dhaka Textil & Garment Machinery Exhibition 2022

DHAKA, BANGLADESH

International Convention City Bashundhara, Dhaka

March 20. - 23., 2022

SAIGONTEX 2022

Vietnam Saigon Textile & Garment Industry Expo

HO-CHI-MINH-CITY, VIETNAM

Saigon Exhibition & Convention Centre (SECC)

April 06. - 09., 2022

Head office:

Sedo-Treepoint GmbH

Neuwies 1
D-35794 Mengerskirchen
Deutschland
Tel: +49 6476 310 
Fax +49 6476 31 31

sedo@sedo-treepoint.com
www.sedo-treepoint.com

 

 

Office Switzerland:

Wetzikon, Switzerland
Phone: + 41 43 488 11 88,
Fax: +41 43 488 11 89
switzerland@sedo-treepoint.com

Office Belgium:

Spinnerijstraat 99/1, 8500 Kortrijk, Belgien
belgium@sedo-treepoint.com

Office India:

Kalyan + Coimbatore
india@sedo-treepoint.com

Niederlassung China:

Sedo Treepoint Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 402 Building A No.800
Guangji Road
Hongkou District Shanghai
200434 Shanghai
china@sedo-treepoint.com

Office Singapore:

Singapore
singapore@sedo-treepoint.com

Office USA:

Charlotte, NC, USA
usa@sedo-treepoint.com