Latest news

Sedo Treepoint celebrates 40th anniversary

2018 marks company milestone

India one of the most important markets

VDMA conferences in Mumbai

Exhibitions

You will find us at following international trade fairs     more>>

Dhaka Textile & Garment Machinery Exhibition 2019

DHAKA, BANGLADESH
ICCB, Dhaka 

09. - 19. January  2019

 

TECHTEXTIL 2019

Frankfurt, Germany
Messe Frankfurt

14. - 17. May 2019
Hall 3.0, D05

 

ITMA 2019

Barcelona, Spain
Fira de Barcelona, Gran Via

20. - 26. June 2019

Hall 2, B120

 

 

 

Head office:

Sedo-Treepoint GmbH

Neuwies 1
D-35794 Mengerskirchen
Deutschland
Tel: +49 6476 310 
Fax +49 6476 31 31

sedo@sedo-treepoint.com
www.sedo-treepoint.com

 

 

Office Switzerland:

Wetzikon, Switzerland
Phone: + 41 43 488 11 88,
Fax: +41 43 488 11 89
switzerland@sedo-treepoint.com

Office Belgium:

Kortrijk, Belgium
belgium@sedo-treepoint.com

Office Brazil:

Blumenau
brazil@sedo-treepoint.com

Office India:

Kalyan + Coimbatore
india@sedo-treepoint.com

Office Italy:

Sedo Treepoint S.r.l. con socio unico
Via Gandhi 12
24048 Treviolo (BG), Italy
italy@sedo-treepoint.com
Tel: + 39 035 697-028
Fax: + 39 035 697-138

Office Singapore:

Singapore
singapore@sedo-treepoint.com

Office USA:

Charlotte, NC, USA
usa@sedo-treepoint.com